Northwest Gamers
Welcome to the Northwest Gamers Forums. Please Login or Register.
Northwest Gamers

Forum for the Northwest Gamers

Latest topics
» Axis and Allies - Optional Unit Rules
Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:15 am by Teramotos

» 4.0 Meeting Fri Dec 15th - GAME On!
Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:48 pm by Teramotos

» Rainbow Warriors Planet Ember - Magic Item Count - Adventure Notes
Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:08 pm by Teramotos

» Prophecy of the Rainbow Warriors - Adventure Logs
Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:04 pm by Teramotos

» Game On! 4.0 Meeting Friday Dec 1st Newport Hills
Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:50 am by bradly

» Next 4.0 Meeting Late Nov/ all Dec
Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:17 am by Teramotos

» Stargate...
Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:14 am by Dwarmaj

» Friday, Nov 17th
Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:16 am by Teramotos

» Epic item tade in: would a figurine be game breaking?
Mon Nov 06, 2017 12:12 pm by Ross

December 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 56 on Wed May 09, 2012 3:03 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

Powers that Pull

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Powers that Pull on Thu Feb 03, 2011 11:34 am

I have a power that pulls a target 1 + wis mod. Do I have to pull a target the full amount?

View user profile

2 Re: Powers that Pull on Thu Feb 03, 2011 11:38 am

jibuki wrote:I have a power that pulls a target 1 + wis mod. Do I have to pull a target the full amount?

No, but each square must be closer to you. (& they get a save if you pull them somewhere hazardous)

View user profile

3 Re: Powers that Pull on Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:47 pm

If I try to pull them somewhere hazardous, do they not move at all if they save? And hazardous doesn't mean next to an opponent?

View user profile

4 Re: Powers that Pull on Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:53 pm

jibuki wrote:If I try to pull them somewhere hazardous, do they not move at all if they save? And hazardous doesn't mean next to an opponent?

If they save, they fall prone instead. And no, next to an opponent is not considered hazardous (though arguably just as dangerous). Hazards are things like cliffs, lava beds, pools of acid... immediate physical dangers.

View user profile

5 Re: Powers that Pull on Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:04 pm

...agree with everything Brad wrote.

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum