Northwest Gamers
Welcome to the Northwest Gamers Forums. Please Login or Register.
Northwest Gamers

Forum for the Northwest Gamers

Latest topics
» Axis and Allies - Optional Unit Rules
Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:15 am by Teramotos

» 4.0 Meeting Fri Dec 15th - GAME On!
Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:48 pm by Teramotos

» Rainbow Warriors Planet Ember - Magic Item Count - Adventure Notes
Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:08 pm by Teramotos

» Prophecy of the Rainbow Warriors - Adventure Logs
Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:04 pm by Teramotos

» Game On! 4.0 Meeting Friday Dec 1st Newport Hills
Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:50 am by bradly

» Next 4.0 Meeting Late Nov/ all Dec
Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:17 am by Teramotos

» Stargate...
Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:14 am by Dwarmaj

» Friday, Nov 17th
Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:16 am by Teramotos

» Epic item tade in: would a figurine be game breaking?
Mon Nov 06, 2017 12:12 pm by Ross

December 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 56 on Wed May 09, 2012 3:03 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

Firedeath

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Firedeath on Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:48 pm

Brad, you should state who the vamps are attacking. I didn't know it was attacking Ember.
She will use Firedeath on the hit for 7 damage.

Trigger: You take damage
Effect: All damage dice rolled for the triggering
attack are considered to have a result of 1.


How is this handled regarding hits from minions and flurry of blows? (magic missiles?) Neither have damage dice... Does it still work? If declared, is it considered wasted, or unused? (or effective?)

View user profile

2 Re: Firedeath on Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:53 pm

bradly wrote:
How is this handled regarding hits from minions and flurry of blows? (magic missiles?) Neither have damage dice... Does it still work? If declared, is it considered wasted, or unused? (or effective?)

It wouldn't work since do damage was rolled...

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum